Everlasting candles

A note to my favourites….

You are two of the most wonderful people I know.

I have grown up admiring your patience, the way you carry yourselves, the way you are with one another, the strength and unity that you radiate is just incredible. I am just in awe.

I just wanted to tell you that I feel very blessed to have you both in my life and that I pray for you all to be happy and healthy always.

You show me what I aspire to achieve, and give me relationship and family goals I may otherwise not have had. You have given me hope, courage, and support when I sometimes feel it lacking in me. I sometimes stop and think what you would do in certain situations, and then try and apply myself as close to that as I can.
I just felt this, and wanted you to know.
I love you both very much.

xx

Leave a Reply

